How will Eventmix manage the data of my registered participants

You are in control of your data, privacy and security of the content of the event. This means that attendees will register to the event under your terms and conditions. We will not contact them for other events or marketing purposes.

You own your users and we won’t contact them for any other events. 

Should you want to delete the attendees data, simply go to:

1. Attendees section and select the event you want to delete by applying the filters,

2. Tick the All attendees box and then click the Delete button on the right, then confirm the action; done.

All attendee information is now deleted.